Amicus Curiae Committee

  • Arnold A. Blank Jr.
    CPCS-Somerville Superior Court Office
  • Richard P. Campbell
    Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy
  • Thomas J. Carey
    Collora LLP
  • Brendan G. Carney
    Carney Law Firm
  • Kevin J. Curtin
    Middlesex County District Attorneys Office
  • Hon. R. Malcolm Graham Ret.
  • Peter A. Hahn
    Attorney at Law
  • Evelyn A. Haralampu
    Burns & Levinson LLP
  • Katherine A. Hesse
    Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP
  • Paul J. Klehm
    Krasnoo, Klehm & Falkner LLP
  • Dahlia C. Rudavsky
    Messing, Rudavsky & Weliky PC
  • Kerry T. Ryan
    Bogle, DeAscentis & Coughlin, P.C.
  • Patrick J. Sheehan
    Whatley Kallas, LLP
  • Donald W. Suchma
  • Melissa M. Thompson
    Robinson & Cole LLP
  • Michael J. Traft
    Michael J. Traft Attorney at Law
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2016 Massachusetts Bar Association