Blue Ribbon Commission on Criminal Justice Attorney Compensation

  • Richard P. Campbell, chair
    Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy
  • Randy S. Chapman
    Chapman & Chapman
  • William D. Delahunt
    Eckert, Seamans, Cherin & Mellott LLC
  • Suzanne V. DelVecchio
    Commonwealth Mediation and Conciliation Inc.
  • Hon. Charles R. Johnson
    Boston Municipal Court
  • Martin F. Kane II
    McGrath & Kane, Inc.
  • Gerard Thomas Leone
    Nixon Peabody LLP
  • Richard C. Lord
  • Denise Squillante
    Law Office of Denise Squillante
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association