Diversity Task Force

  • Robert W. Harnais
    Mahoney & Harnais
  • Christina E. Miller
    Suffolk County District Attorney's Office
  • Terrence L. Parker
    Parker Law Offices
  • Gauri Punjabi
    Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
  • Clarence D. Richardson Jr.
    Law Offices of Timothy Loff
  • Sherley Elenny Rodriguez
    Suffolk University Law School
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2017 Massachusetts Bar Association