Law Day Task Force

  • Marc C. Laredo, co-chair
    Laredo & Smith LLP
  • Michael Paul Sams, co-chair
    Kenney & Sams PC
  • Steven M. Ayr
    Fort Point Legal PC
  • Kyle R. Guelcher
  • Hon. Mark D. Mason
    Springfield Superior Court
  • Brigid E. Mitchell
    Law Office of Denise Squillante
  • Hon. Phillip G. Rapoza
    Appeals Court
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2015 Massachusetts Bar Association