Media Committee

  • Douglas K. Sheff, chair
    Sheff Law Office PC
  • Susan G. Anderson
    Office of the State Treasurer
  • Steven M. Ayr
    Fort Point Legal PC
  • Walter A. Costello Jr.
    Kazarosian Costello & O'Donnell LLP
  • Cheryl A. Fiandaca
  • Jacqueline Asadorian Fishbein
    Athenahealth Inc.
  • Robert W. Harnais
    Mahoney & Harnais
  • Marsha V. Kazarosian
    Kazarosian Costello & O'Donnell LLP
  • Peter D. McDermott
    Banner & Witcoff Ltd
  • Gary W. Orlacchio
    Shalhoub & Orlacchio
NOTE: Members, click here to login to view contact information.
©2015 Massachusetts Bar Association