Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2007
Image for A to J

Join us for the Access to Justice Awards Luncheon

Each year, the Access to Justice Section honors several members of the Massachusetts legal community with awards for their pro bono and volunteer work at a special luncheon during the Annual Conference.

Support your colleagues by sponsoring a table at the Access to Justice Awards Luncheon, to take place at 12:30 p.m. on Friday, March 2 at the Marriott Copley Place Hotel during the MBA Annual Conference 2007. Congratulations once again to the following attorneys, who will be honored at the luncheon:

Richard McMahon
Executive director, New Center for Legal Advocacy
Legal Services Award

S. Stephen Rosenfeld
Rosenfeld & Rafik PC
Pro Bono Publico Award

Robert A. Sable
Executive director, Greater Boston Legal Services
Legal Services Award

Raymond P. Veary Jr.
Bristol County District Attorney’s Office
Prosecutor Award

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Pro Bono Award for Law Firms

Wendy Wolf
Juvenile Defense Network
Defender Award

For more information about the Access to Justice Luncheon and Annual Conference 2007, click here. To register for the Annual Conference, call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530 or register online.

©2017 Massachusetts Bar Association