Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, May. 17, 2007
Image for Casemaker

Casemaker returns for summer sessions

Training to take place in Andover, Boston, Dartmouth, Worcester and Chicopee

Casemaker training returns for summer sessions. Due to overwhelming member requests, the MBA will be holding Casemaker training. Casemaker has had many new features added, including: CaseCheck, an enhanced case law search results function, database availability for all 50 states, nationwide collections of combined Supreme Court and ethics opinions and more.

Training session will be held in a computer lab setting that will provide participants with the use of a computer and online access to Casemaker.

Because space at Casemaker training sessions is limited, online enrollment is not available. To register for a training session, call Member Services at (617) 338-0530 or toll-free at (877) 676-6500.

Wednesday, June 13, 2-3:15 p.m.
Massachusetts School of Law, Andover
Course #: CASEE07

Thursday, June 14, 4-5:15 p.m.
Elms College, Chicopee
Course #: CASEP07 

Wednesday, June 20, 9:30-10:45 a.m.
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
Course #: CASEQ07

Thursday, July 12, 9-10:15 a.m.
Southern New England School of Law, North Dartmouth
Course #: CASER07

Thursday, July 12, 10:30-11:45 a.m.
Southern New England School of Law, North Dartmouth
Course #: CASES07

Tuesday, July 17, 4-5:15 p.m.
Massachusetts School of Law, Andover
Course #: CASET07

Thursday, July 19, 4:30-5:45 p.m.
Elms College, Chicopee
Course #: CASEU07

Thursday, Aug. 9, 4-5:15 p.m.
Elms College, Chicopee
Course #: CASEV07

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 4-5:15 p.m.
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
Course #: CASEW07

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 4:30-5:45 p.m.
Elms College, Chicopee
Course #: CASEX07

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 10-11:15 a.m.
Massachusetts School of Law, Andover
Course #: CASEY07

©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association