Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009

Upcoming CLE seminar and program schedule

Register for the "Chapters 93A and 176D Update" seminar

CLE Heading

To register for the following programs, call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530, [e-mail membership] or visit the CLE Web site. To download a PDF of the November/December CLE brochure, click here.

This week's highlighted programs include:
  • MBA On Demand
  • Looking for Career Control and Satisfaction? Small Law Firms Offer Big Options Luncheon roundtable
  • Chapters 93A and 176D Update
  • Elder Law Basics
  • Trust Basics for the General Practitioner
  • Seventh Annual In-House Counsel Conference
  • Save the date: How to Start and Run a Successful Solo or Small-Firm Practice
  • Save the date: MBA Annual Conference 2010: Achieving a Competitive Advantage in Changing Times
  • Casemaker Webinars

Scroll down for program descriptions, dates and registration details.

CLE PROGRAMS

Looking for Career Control and Satisfaction? Small Law Firms Offer Big Options Luncheon roundtable (lunch provided)
Wednesday, Dec. 2, noon-1:30 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston


Chapters 93A and 176D Update
Thursday, Dec. 3, 4-7 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston


Elder Law Basics
Monday, Dec. 7, 4-7 p.m.
Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton


Trust Basics for the General Practitioner
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 4-7 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St. Boston


Seventh Annual In-House Counsel Conference
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

CONFERENCE SAVE THE DATES

How to Start and Run a Successful Solo or Small-Firm Practice
**Register on or before Friday, Dec. 18 to receive discounted rates. After Friday, Dec. 18, prices will increase by $25.**
Thursday, Jan. 28
Lombardo's, 6 Billings St., Randolph


MBA Annual Conference 2010: Achieving a Competitive Advantage in Changing Times
Thursday, March 11 - Friday, March 12
Westin Copley Place, 10 Huntington Ave., Boston

CASEMAKER WEBINARS

Want to learn more about the capabilities of Casemaker 2.1 straight from the source? Attend a complimentary Web training session to review the enhancements and new functionality of Casemaker 2.1 from the comfort of your home or office.

NOTE: You must log into Casemaker to register for these Webinars.
Space is limited. Click here to reserve your place at a Webinar.

  • Tuesday, Nov. 24, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 15, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 22, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 29, 11 a.m.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association