Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2009

Upcoming CLE seminar and program schedule

Register for the "Streetwise: A Beginner's Guide to Handling Motor Vehicle Accidents" seminar

CLE Heading

To register for the following programs, call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530, [e-mail membership] or visit the CLE Web site. To download a PDF of the October/November CLE brochure, click here.

This week's highlighted programs include:
  • Streetwise: A Beginner's Guide to Handling Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • 19th Annual Family Law Conference
  • Drafting the Simple Will
  • Representing the OUI Client
  • Author's Panel
  • Save the date: Seventh Annual In-House Counsel Conference
  • Save the date: How to Start and Run a Successful Solo or Small-Firm Practice
  • Save the date: MBA Annual Conference 2010
  • Casemaker Webinars

Scroll down for program descriptions, dates and registration details.

CLE PROGRAMS

Streetwise: A Beginner's Guide to Handling Motor Vehicle Accidents
Thursday, Nov. 5, 4-7 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

19th Annual Family Law Conference
Friday, Nov. 6 - Saturday, Nov. 7
Chatham Bars Inn, Chatham

Drafting the Simple Will
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 4-7 p.m.
Western New England College School of Law, 1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield


Representing the OUI Client

Thursday, Nov. 12, 4-7 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

Author's Panel
Thursday, Nov. 12, 5-7 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

CONFERENCE SAVE THE DATES

Seventh Annual In-House Counsel Conference
Wednesday, Dec. 9
MBA, 20 West St., Boston


How to Start and Run a Successful Solo or Small-Firm Practice

Thursday, Jan. 28
Lombardo's, 6 Billings St., Randolph


MBA Annual Conference 2010
Thursday, March 11 - Friday, March 12
Westin Copley Place, 10 Huntington Ave., Boston

CASEMAKER WEBINARS

Want to learn more about the capabilities of Casemaker 2.1 straight from the source? Attend a complimentary Web training session to review the enhancements and new functionality of Casemaker 2.1 from the comfort of your home or office.

NOTE: You must log into Casemaker to register for these Webinars.
Space is limited. Click here to reserve your place at a Webinar.

  • Tuesday, Nov. 3, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 24, 11 a.m.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association