Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, Sep. 24, 2009

Upcoming CLE seminar and program schedule

Register for the "Eighth Annual Western Massachusetts Bankruptcy Conference"

CLE Heading

To register for the following programs, call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530, [e-mail membership] or visit the CLE Web site. To download a PDF of the September/October CLE brochure, click here.

This week's highlighted programs include:
  • Eighth Annual Western Massachusetts Bankruptcy Conference
  • Death and Dying: Legal Issues in End-of-Life Health Care Decision-Making
  • The Impact of Technology: What Are Jurors Thinking?
  • Save the date: Fourth Annual Bench-Bar Symposium
  • Save the date: 19th Annual Family Law Conference
  • Casemaker Webinars

Scroll down for program descriptions, dates and registration details.

OCTOBER CLE PROGRAMS

Eighth Annual Western Massachusetts Bankruptcy Conference
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 4-7 p.m.
Western New England College School of Law, 1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield


Death and Dying: Legal Issues in End-of-Life Health Care Decision-Making

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 4-7 p.m.
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas LLP, 1500 Main St., Springfield


The Impact of Technology: What Are Jurors Thinking?
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 4-5:30 p.m.
MBA, 20 West St., Boston

SAVE THE DATES

Fourth Annual Bench-Bar Symposium
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 4:30 p.m.
John Adams Courthouse, One Pemberton Square
, Boston

19th Annual Family Law Conference
Friday, Nov. 6 - Saturday, Nov. 7
Chatham Bars Inn, Chatham

CASEMAKER WEBINARS

Want to learn more about the capabilities of Casemaker 2.1 straight from the source? Attend a complimentary Web training session to review the enhancements and new functionality of Casemaker 2.1 from the comfort of your home or office.

NOTE: You must log into Casemaker to register for this Webinars.
Space is limited. Click here to reserve your place at a Webinar.

  • Tuesday, Sept. 29, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 6, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 20, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 24, 11 a.m.
©2014 Massachusetts Bar Association