Lawyers e-Journal

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012
Image for CPCS

CPCS accepting Duggan, Marshall, Blitzman, Fitzpatrick and Liacos award nominations

The Committee for Public Counsel Services is seeking nominations for five awards, which will be presented at the annual CPCS Training Conference on Thursday, May 17 at the DCU Center in Worcester. Nominations are being accepted for:

  • The Edward J. Duggan Award for Outstanding Service;
  • The Thurgood Marshall Award;
  • The Jay D. Blitzman Award for Youth Advocacy;
  • The Mary C. Fitzpatrick Children and Family Law Award; and
  • The Paul J. Liacos Mental Health Advocacy Award.

For additional nomination information, click here.

All nominations should be submitted to Denise Simonini, executive assistant to the chief counsel, Committee for Public Counsel Services, 44 Bromfield St., Boston, MA 02108, by fax to (617) 988-8495 or [e-mail dsimonini].


©2017 Massachusetts Bar Association