Lawyers Journal

MBA Standing committee chairs 2007-08

The Massachusetts Bar Association designates committees to create positive change for the legal profession. Committees are appointed by the president to examine specific areas of importance to the MBA. Some of the committees are permanent standing committees, while others are set up for a defined time period to study a topic or issue of limited scope.

ABA Delegate Nominating Committee – Kay H. Hodge
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee – Warren Fitzgerald
Amicus Curiae Committee – open
Appellate Bench Bar Committee – J. Michael Conley
Budget & Finance Committee – Valerie A. Yarashus
Executive Management Board – David W. White Jr.
Committee on Professional Ethics – Andrew L. Kaufman
Fee Arbitration Board Committee – open
Insurance Committee – Richard Eurich
Joint Bar Committee on Judicial Appointments – Edward P. Ryan Jr.
Lawyer Referral Service Committee – David H. Burstein
Massachusetts Law Review Editorial Board – Victor N. Baltera
MBA Nominating Committee – Mark D Mason

©2017 Massachusetts Bar Association