• Volunteer at WMass Dial-A-Lawyer

    The MBA is looking for Western Mass. attorneys, who are also MBA members, who are available to volunteer for a biannual MBA Dial-A-Lawyer event in Springfield on Thursday, June 27.

    Learn more
  • 2019 Summer Networking Series

    Join the MBA for its 2019 Summer Networking Series. RSVP for two networking sessions (July 18 and Aug. 15) and meet our MBA community and leaders. 

    Learn more
  • '15 for 12' Summer Membership Special

    Now is the perfect time to become an MBA member! Join today and get 15 months of MBA membership for the price of 12. The 2019-20 MBA membership year starts on Sept. 1, 2019, but if you join now you can start taking advantage of your membership benefits right away, through Aug. 31, 2020.

    Join now
  • Sander Award Nominations Due June 28

    Presented during Dispute Resolution Week in October, the Professor Frank E.A. Sander Award in Dispute Resolution acknowledges and honors an individual for his or her prodigious contributions to the field of DR.

    Nominate a colleague

Recent News

Thursday, June 13

Friday, March 22

Thursday, June 6

Thursday, May 30

Thursday, May 23

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18

Criminal Justice Section Council meeting

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

Real Estate Law Section Council meeting

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

Wednesday, June 19

Solo/Small Firm Law Practice Management Section Council meeting

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

Young Lawyers Division meeting

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

Thursday, June 20

Taxation Law Section Council meeting

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

Tuesday, June 25

Workers' Compensation Section Council meeting

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Bar Association

MBA 'Lawyers Have Heart 5K'

5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Black Falcon Cruise Terminal

More Events