Lawyer Well-Being Committee

Please log in to view contact information.

Grace V. B Garcia - Chair
Morrison Mahoney LLP

Heidi S. Alexander
Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court

Jason E. Armiger
Gesmer Updegrove LLP

R. Lisle Baker
Suffolk University Law School

Shawn Healy PhD
Lawyers Concerned for Lawyers | MassLOMAP

Hon. Angel Kelley
US District Court for the District of Massachusetts

Marianne C. LeBlanc
Sugarman and Sugarman PC

Amanda Rowan
Middlesex Superior Court

Denise Squillante
Law Office of Denise Squillante

Charu Amrita Verma
CPCS-Malden Dist. Court Office

Amanda F. Ward
Boston Municipal Court-Dorchester

Maida Heather Wassermann
Hampden District Attorney's Office