Home / Membership / Member Groups / LPM Sole Section Council

2019-20 Solo/Small Firm Law Practice Management Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Susan Letterman White - Chair
Law Office Management Assistance Program

Bruce W. Edmands - Vice Chair
Edmands & Williams LLC

David J. Volkin - Legislative and Publications Liaison
Law Offices of David J Volkin

Dmitry Lev - Pro Bono Liaison
Law Offices of D. Lev, P.C.

Rodney S. Dowell - Council Member
Law Management Innovation, LLC

David C. Farrell - Council Member
Law Office of David C. Farrell, Esq.

Valerie Torpey Irving - Council Member
Law Office of Valerie Torpey Irving

Michelle E. Lewis - Council Member
Miller Law Group, P.C.

Rachel M. Matos - Coucnil Member
The Law Office of Rachel M. Matos

Pavel Paromov - Council Member
Law Office of Pavel L. Paromov PLLC

Val C. Ribeiro - Council Member
Lider, Fogarty & Ribeiro PC

John F. Rossi - Council Member
John F. Rossi, Attorney at Law

Marco Sandonato - Council Member
Sandonato Law

Leo M. Spano - Council Member
Gay & Gay PC