Home / Membership / Member Groups / Public Law Section Council

2019-20 Public Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Susan G. Anderson - Chair
Office of the State Treasurer

David R. Kerrigan - Vice Chair
Kenney & Sams PC

Amanda Zuretti - Media Liaison
Petrini & Associates, P.C.

Joshua R. Coleman - Council Member
Murphy Lamere & Murphy PC

Stephen G. Roche - Legislative Liaison
Stephen G. Roche, Attorney at Law

Michelle J. Fahey - Pro Bono Liaison

Brian C. O'Donnell - Council Member
Office of the Attorney General-Worcester

James Wellock - Young Lawyers Liaison
Lynn City Hall

Jeffrey A. Honig - Council Member
City of Newton Law Department

Hon. Merita A. Hopkins - Council Member
Suffolk Superior Court

Shamus J. Hyland - Council Member
City of Boston Law Department

Adam Simms - Council Member
Pierce, Davis & Perritano LLP