Home / Membership / Member Groups / Business Law Section Council

2021-22 Business Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Marissa N. Soto-Ortiz - Chair/Section Reporter
Secretary of the Commonwealth-Corporations Division

Steven M. Ayr - Vice Chair/ Attorney Well-Being Liaison
Casner & Edwards LLP

Lee Rajsich - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Rajsich & Associates, P.C.

Philip C. Picillo - Membership and Media Liaison

Travis J. Jacobs
The Jacobs Law LLC

David A. Parke - Legislative Liaison
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas LLP

Maria T. Davis - Council Member
Todd & Weld LLP

Douglas Scott Denny-Brown - Council Member
Mint Energy

Diana Viktoria Li - Council Member
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Albert B. Maggio Jr. - Council Member

Mason Remington Marek JD - Council Member
Locke Lord LLP