• 2019 MBA Annual Dinner

    The Massachusetts Bar Association will hold its 2019 Annual Dinner on Thursday, May 9, at the Westin Boston Waterfront, 425 Summer St., Boston. Nationally renowned trial attorney, professor and DNA-evidence pioneer Barry C. Scheck will deliver the keynote address.

    Learn more
  • 2019 Health Law Symposium

    Join us for the 2019 Health Law Symposium on Friday, March 22. This year's program will focus on privacy, cybersecurity and the health care industry.

    Register
  • Complex Commercial Litigation Conference

    Plan to attend the Massachusetts Bar Association's Fourth Annual Complex Commercial Litigation Conference on April 23, at the MBA in Boston. Our conference will include a keynote address from Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court Associate Justice David A. Lowy.

    Register
  • 40th Annual Labor & Employment Spring Conference

    The 40th Annual Labor & Employment Law Spring Conference will be held on Thursday, April 25. This year's keynote speaker will be Louise Melling, a deputy legal director at the ACLU and the director of its Center for Liberty.

    Register
  • Third Annual Juvenile & Child Welfare Conference

    Join us for the Third Annual Juvenile & Child Welfare Conference on May 23, which will give you a solid foundation of mental health knowledge, prepare you to confront issues in accessing mental health services for clients, and offer you strategies for working with traumatized clients and for self-care.

    Register

Notable & Quotable

Friday, March 22

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, March 14

Thursday, March 7

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, February 21

Thursday, February 14

Thursday, February 7

Thursday, January 31

Thursday, January 24

Facebook

Twitter