• Give Back with the MBA

    Give Back with the MBA

    The MBA is teaming up with Boston’s Pine Street Inn to help provide a Thanksgiving dinner to those in need. The Pine Street Inn will provide the turkeys, and we’ll grab the rest. Volunteer to help put together care packages on Thursday, Nov. 14, from 5:30 to 7 p.m., at the MBA in Boston. Donations are also needed to make these care packages.

  • Second Annual Young Lawyers Division Symposium

    The MBA invites you to its Second Annual Young Lawyers Division Symposium, which will take place on Friday, Dec. 13. This symposium is FREE for MBA members and $50 for non-members.

    Register
  • Access to Justice Award Nominations

    The MBA annually recognizes attorneys and law firms who make significant contributions to access to justice in the commonwealth. Nominate and recognize an unsung hero of the legal profession, or a law firm that has made a significant difference for low-income litigants dealing with the justice system, by 5 p.m. on Nov. 19.

    Nominate now
  • 17th Annual In-House Counsel Conference

    The theme of this popular program is “Managing Cybersecurity and HR Risks.” Join us to learn more about growing cybersecurity threats in today’s world, compliance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation and new Massachusetts laws affecting personnel.

    Register
  • Renew Your Membership

    The new MBA membership year has started. Renew your membership and stay connected to our community while benefiting from the many tools and opportunities we offer.

    Renew Now

Notable & Quotable

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 7

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 17

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 4

Friday, October 4

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, September 26

Facebook

Twitter