Home / Membership / Member Groups / Civil Litigation Section Council

2022-23 Civil Litigation Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Edward Joseph Denn - Chair
Denn Law Group LLC

Michael D. Molloy - Vice Chair
Marcotte Law Firm

Thomas R. Murphy - Amicus Curiae Liaison
Law Offices of Thomas R. Murphy LLC

Sheldon C. Toplitt JD - Media Liaison
Sheldon C. Toplitt, Esq.

Paul Schor
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP

E. Pamela Salpoglou - Legislative Liaison
Law Office of E. Pamela Salpoglou Inc.

Maureen L. Reilly - Pro Bono and Wellness Committee Liaison
Reilly Law & Associates

Michelle M. Byers - Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Campbell Conroy & O’Neil, P.C.

Anthony V. Agudelo
Sugarman Rogers Barshak & Cohen PC

Nicholas Daniel Cappiello
Lubin & Meyer, P.C.

Lisa Marie Conserve - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Liaison
Keches Law Group PC

Eric P. Finamore
Weston Patrick, P.A.

Laura Kirshenbaum
Rose Law Partners LLP

Joshua A. Lewin
Bowditch & Dewey LLP

Rosemary A. Macero
Macero Law PC

Sean M. McKendry
City of Cambridge

Andrew Rainer
Public Health Advocacy Institute

Christopher Michael Reilly
Sloane & Walsh LLP

Hon. Salim Rodriguez Tabit
Massachusetts Superior Court