Home / Membership / Member Groups / Dispute Resolution Section Council

2019-20 Dispute Resolution Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Sarah E. Worley - Chair
Sarah E. Worley Conflict Resolution, PC

Hon. Bonnie H. MacLeod Ret. - Vice Chair

Julie Rising Bryan - Publication Liaison
Casner & Edwards LLP

Katherine A. Hesse - Amicus
Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP

Michael A. Zeytoonian - MyBarAccess/Publications
Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination

Eron Lyndon Adrian Hackshaw - Membership

Merriann M. Panarella - Membership
Panarella ADR

Conna A. Weiner - Education

Cynthia T. Runge - Pro Bono
Cynthia T. Runge, Esq.

Hon. Patricia E. Bernstein Ret. - Young Lawyers Liaison
self employed arbitrator and mediator

John W. Fieldsteel - Council Member
Urbelis & Fieldsteel LLP

Mark L. Irvings - Council Member

Brian R. Jerome - Council Member
Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services

Justin Lee Kelsey - Council Member
Skylark Law & Mediation, PC

Timothy M. Linnehan - Judicial Outreach
Executive Office of the Trial Court

Richard Obadiah - Council Member
Legal Consultants LLC

Kenneth A. Reich - Council Member
Kenneth Reich Law, LLC

Paul E. White - Council Member
Arent Fox LLP