Home / Membership / Member Groups / Real Estate Law Section Council

2019-20 Real Estate Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Michael S. Rabieh - Chair
The Law Office of Michael S. Rabieh

Sheldon C. Toplitt - Chair
Sheldon C. Toplitt, Esq.

Michael L. Lonzana - Vice Chair

E. Pamela Salpoglou - Vice Chair
Law Office of E. Pamela Salpoglou Inc.

Jordana R. Greenman - Publications
Jordana R. Greenman, Esq.

Nancy Weissman - Education
Law Offices of Nancy Weissman

Shahria Boston - Pro Bono
Shahria H. Boston, Attorney at Law

Ryan P. Avery - Council Member
Mirageas & Avery, LLC

Jessica S. Babine - Council Member
Cornetta Babine LLC

Andrew P. Bass - Council Member
The Law Office of Andrew P. Bass

Andrea A. Hickey - Council Member
Rosenberg Freedman & Lee LLP

Paul M. Lane - Council Member
Lane McNamara, LLP

Adam T. Sherwin - Council Member
The Sherwin Law Firm