Home / Membership / Member Groups / Taxation Law Section Council

2019-20 Taxation Law Section Council

Please log in to view contact information.

Thomas G. Collins - Chair
McCarter & English LLP

Christopher G. Beck - Section Reporter
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer LLP

Evelyn A. Haralampu - Vice Chair
Burns & Levinson LLP

Natasha Varyani - Publications Liaison
New England Law | Boston

Mark F. Murphy - Legislative Liaison
Mark Murphy Law Offices, LLC

David G. Saliba - Legislative Liaison
Saliba & Saliba

Wilton B. Hyman - Pro Bono Liaison
New England School of Law

Luke C. Bean - Young Lawyers Liaison
Rico, Murphy & Diamond LLP

Stephen Arthur Colella - Council Member
BNY Mellon Wealth Management

James H. Everett - Council Member
DeFranceschi & Klemm PC

Ruth A. Mattson - Council Member
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer LLP

Rita M. Ryan - Council Member
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer LLP

Richard M. Stone - Council Member
Attorney at Law