2017-18 YLD Board of Directors elected

Thursday, Jul. 6, 2017
Article Picture

Congratulations to the members of the Massachusetts Bar Association's Young Lawyers Division Board of Directors elected to serve under Chair Samuel A. Segal for the 2017-18 MBA association year.

Under Segal's leadership, and with your help, the Young Lawyers Division will continue its mission of providing the necessary tools new practitioners need to excel, including opportunities for civic outreach and networking with peers.

Executive Board

  • Chair-elect: Michael Molloy
  • Treasurer: Meghan H. Slack
  • Secretary: Jason E. Armiger

Regional Directors

  • Barnstable/Dukes/Nantucket: Kaitlin M. Mitchell
  • Berkshire: Angela W. Haylon
  • Bristol: Jessica Adler
  • Essex: Eric W. Thuotte
  • Franklin: Colin J. Caffrey
  • Hampden: Michael J. Leard
  • Hampshire: Zachary H. Hammond
  • Middlesex: Sean Kelly
  • Norfolk: Zachary M. Ballin
  • Plymouth: Michael J. Moloney
  • Suffolk: Katherine L. Connolly
  • Worcester: Janet M. Raheb


  • Steven M. Ayr
  • Michelle M. Byers
  • Kate Barry
  • Mark A. Cashman
  • Elizabeth S. Dillon
  • Joseph M. Flynn
  • Ralph B. Gillis
  • Francis "Frank" M. Mulé
  • Joseph Nett
  • Alma Nikolla
  • Nicole R. G. Paquin
  • Adam C. Ponte

A special thanks to the YLD Nominating Committee members for volunteering their time.