Massachusetts Bar Foundation welcomes new Fellows

Issue February 2003

The Trustees of the Massachusetts Bar Foundation welcome the following individuals as new members to the Society of Fellows, and gratefully acknowledge the honor of their support. Their names have been placed in nomination by existing Fellows and are deemed by the Trustees to have exhibited exemplary professional conduct as well as a significant regard for the organization's mission.

Fellows are the corps of the Foundation, providing leadership, reviewing grant applications and contributing to the development of long-term grant sources. Fellows' donations also fund the MBF Legal Intern Fellowship Program.

Michael P. Angelini

Hon. Susan S. Beck

David C. Bloomberg

Colleen C. Currie

Hon. Raya Dreben

Elizabeth M. Fahey

James D. Gotz

Hon. Scott Kafker

David R. Kaplan

Joyce Kauffmann

Peter C. Knight

Mark Twombly Lee

Amy Cashore Mariani

Dennis E. McHugh

Denise I. Murphy

Stuart W. Rapp

Hugh W. Samson

Abigail Shaine

J. Michael Shanley

Hon. John C. Stevens

David E. Sullivan