MBA welcomes new members

Issue June 2005

William W. Abendroth of Abendroth Berns & Warner
Judith E. Ambler of Ambler & Assoc. Legal Nurse Consulting
David A. Barrett
Megumi O. Bennett of Weber Shandwick Worldwide
Suzanne M. Best
Maureen C. Boyle of Law Office of Kenneth R. Hyde, Jr.
Michael J. Brooks of Natick District Court
Natalia V. Bukhanova of Suffolk University Law School
Norma Jeanne Buoniconti of Hadlock Law Offices PC
Michael D. Buoniconti of Hadlock Law Offices PC
Elisabeth Carey of Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Amy Carlin of Pyle Rome Lichten & Ehrenberg
C. George Christovich
Jonathan F. Cohen
William I. Cowin of Massachusetts Appeals Court-John Adams Courthouse
Susan Marie Crocker
Brian R. Cummings of Harvard University
Paul C. Dawley of Brockton District Court
Gerald M. DeSalvatore of Paralegal Services
Deborah A. Eddlem of New England School of Law Library-Periodicals
Robert T. Ferguson
Julie A. Glaser
James T. Griffith of University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Renate C. Harrison
Kevin Hensley of Warren Hensley & Bowen, LLP
J. Daniel Holladay
Jonathan D. Idman of Michael D. Ford, Esq.
Jenny L. Irons
Mary C. Kline of Suffolk University Law School
Leonard G. Learner of Law Office of Leonard G. Learner
Linda H. Makonis of LaFlamme Barron & Chabot
John G. Martorana of Massachusetts School of Law
Nancy G. Matza of EMC
Karen K. Matzkin of King & Navins, PC
R Scott Miller of MCLE
Jameel S. Moore of Law Office of Galen S. Gilbert
Kenneth J. Nota of Dryvit Systems, Inc.
Akshal S. Patel
Sejal Patel
E. James Perullo of Massachusetts School of Law
Patricia T. Poehler of Palmer District Court
Elissa R. Schechner of Lindner & Associates
William Sheridan
Gabriel J. Vazquez of Worcester District Attorney’s Office
Peter Wilner