MBF announces new Fellows

Issue June 2010

New Lead Fellows

The MBF Board of Trustees wishes to thank the following MBF Fellows who recently increased their pledges to become Lead Fellows of the Foundation:

President's Circle - platinum:
Laurence M. Johnson
Davis, Malm & D'Agostine PC, Boston

President's Circle - bronze:
Robert J. Marchand
Law Office of Robert J. Marchand, Fall River

Louis D. Brandeis Fellows:
Robert J. Ambrogi
Law Office of Robert J. Ambrogi, Rockport
Martha Rush O'Mara
Law Office of Martha Rush O'Mara, Melrose
Moira E. Tierney
Law Office of Moira E. Tierney, New Bedford

New Fellows

The MBF Board of Trustees welcomes the following individuals who recently became Fellows of the Foundation:

Louis D. Brandeis Fellows
Matthew P. Barach
Law Office of Matthew Barach, Sudbury
William "Mo" Cowan
Office of the Governor of Massachusetts, Boston
Joseph C. Hutcheson II
Dassault Systemes Americas, Lowell
Monica Pastorok
Law Offices of Monica Pastorok, Lexington

Foundation Fellows
Elizabeth P. Black
WilmerHale, Boston
Tyler E. Chapman
Todd & Weld LLP, Boston
Kevin G. Diamond
Shea & Diamond LLP, Holliston
Michael P. Duffy
Peabody & Arnold LLP, Boston
Hon. Nathaniel M. Gorton
U.S. District Court, Boston
Dennis M. Lindgren
Pierce & Mandell PC, Boston
James E. McGuire
JAMS, Boston
Faye B. Rachlin
Legal Assistance Corp. of Central Massachusetts, Worcester
Kevin J. Sullivan
WilmerHale, Boston
Mindee Wasserman
Mindee Wasserman, JD, CFP, Boston