Tiered Mentoring Committee

Please log in to view contact information.

Hon. Angela M. Ordoñez - Co-Chair
Probate & Family Court Department

Geoffrey E. Spofford
Lian Zarrow Attorneys

Ida R. Candreva
Candreva Law Office

Nusirat Hassan - Teacher liaison
Community Academy of Science & Health

Domenica Perrone
Clark University

Luke Rosseel
Rosseel Law

Cherina D. Wright - Law School liaison
Suffolk University Law School

Nunotte Zama JD
Roxbury Community College