Upcoming CLE webinar schedule

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Your MBA membership includes FREE, unlimited CLE webinars and On Demand programming for all our educational programs, excluding conferences.


Register for the following programs below. Questions? Call MBA Member Services at (617) 338-0530. Scroll down for program details, including dates and registration details.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Drug Testing in the Family Court
Tuesday, May 3, 2-4 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar


Cost-Effective Law Practice Collaboration Technologies
Thursday, May 5, noon-1:30 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar

Mediation Roadblocks
Monday, May 9, 4:30-6 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

43rd Annual Labor & Employment Spring Conference
Wednesday, May 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. 
Suffolk University Law School, 120 Tremont St., Boston

A Conversation with Jess Bravin, Supreme Court Correspondent for The Wall Street Journal 
Thursday, May 19, 5-6 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar

Practicing with Professionalism (SOLD OUT)
Friday, May 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


Fifth Annual Juvenile and Child Welfare Conference
Tuesday, May 24, 1-4 p.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar

Impacts of the Surfside Collapse: New Condo Mortgage Underwriting Requirements and Legislation
Thursday, May 26, 11 a.m.-noon
MBA Zoom Webinar

Wake Up with Probate 
Tuesday, May 31, 9:30-10:30 a.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar

Free Trust Account Training
Tuesday, June 7, 10-11 a.m.
MBA Zoom Webinar


M&A Basics: Introduction to the Deal Process and Components 
Tuesday, June 7, noon-1 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar


Five Steps to Protect Your Firm from Catastrophic Cyber Attacks 
Wednesday, June 29, noon-1 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar


Practicing with Professionalism 
Thursday, July 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 
MBA Zoom Webinar


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OnDemand

Are you unable to attend upcoming webinars? Practitioners who are not able to watch MBA CLE programs live can view select programs via MBA On Demand for FREE, with an MBA membership. MBA On Demand is an innovative member benefit that offers you the opportunity to watch an MBA program from the comfort of your home, office or mobile device at a time that suits your schedule.

Recent MBA On Demand programs include:   

To view a listing of current programs offered on MBA On Demand, click here.