MBA welcomes new members

Issue January 2006

Kathryn M. Anbinder of Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo PC

Corina Applegate of Lubin and Meyer

Matthew P. Arakelian of Rogaris Law Office

Melissa M. Bradley

Melanie I. Breen of Sheppard Mullen Richter Hampton LLP

Michael L. Brown of Brown & Brown LLP

Patrick K. Burke

Stephanie A. Buscaglia

Jennifer C. Capone of Law Office of Jennifer C. Capone

Kristina M. Cherewatti of Goldweber Lauriello and Epstein

David L. Cusano of Foley Hoag LLP

Linda S. Del Castilho of Linda S. Del Castilho, Attorney at Law

John C. Dorn of McManus, Norton and MacNamee PC

Eric Y. Drogin of Eric Y. Drogin, J.D., Ph.D

Holly R. Dyar

Burt M. Fealing of Verizon

Patrick M. Flynn

John P. Gallagher of Law Offices of John P. Gallagher PC

F. Joseph Geogan II of Geogan & Geogan PC

Gayle S. Ghitelman of Law Office of Gayle S.

Andrew Goloboy

Howard N. Gorney of Nixon Peabody LLP

Pamela R. Green

Henry L. Hall Jr. of Ropes & Gray

Joseph Harty of Law Office of Joseph Harty

Laura J. Johnson

Andrew K. Kennedy of Lincoln Police Department

Darren J. Lanza of Ellis Law Offices LLP

Peter Gideon Lesburg

Annmarie Levins of Microsoft Corp.

Gina Lombardo

Gerlinde B. Lowe of Bristol County Bar Association & Advocates

Albert P. Manzi III of Attorney Albert P. Manzi III

Julie Marino of Collins and Weinberg

Michael Thomas Maroney of Holland & Knight LLP

Donna J. McAllister

Arthur J. McCabe II of Arthur J. McCabe & Associates PC

Bruce G. McNeill of Law Office of Bruce G. McNeill

Leigh S. Miranda of Leigh Shepley Miranda, Attorneys at Law

Timothy P. Morrison of Lavelle & Finn LLP

Mary Morse of Drohan Hughes Tocchio & Morgan PC

Michelle C. Nicholson of Michelle C. Nicholson, Attorney at Law

Edward A. O’Brien of Law Offices of Edward A. O’Brien III

Kevin J. O’Connor of Hermes Netburn O’Connor & Spearing

Eleazer O. Onyechi

Lawrence A. Osborn

Oladapo A. Otunla of King & Spaulding LLP

Richard E. Palumbo Jr. of Law Offices of Richard E. Palumbo LLC

Thomas James Phillips of Brown Rudnick Berlack Israels LLP

Ross Mahlon Povenmire of Town of Boxford

Mary Paier Powers

Joseph Presti of Rare Coins of New Hampshire

Craig E. Read

Timothy A. Reilly of Law Office of Timothy A. Reilly

Anna M. Rice

Wade S. Ricks of Law Office of Wade S. Ricks

Bronwyn Lee Roberts of Duane Morris LLP

Kenneth J. Rodriguez

Windy L. Rosebush of Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge LLP

Howard S. Rubin of Rubin Rubin & Wilcox

Robert R. Ruddock of Associated Industries of Massachusetts

Lisa Rule

Eugenia L. Rutherford

Erin K. Ryan of Erin K. Ryan, Attorney at Law

Jaime Santiago

Nicole Danielle Scaramelli of Bingham McCutchen LLP

Paul Joseph Scola Jr. of Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo PC

Jeffrey Michael Sears

William Louis Serwetman of Law Offices of Joseph S. Provanzano

Shams Khwaja of Shams Khwaja & Associates

Kristine M. Sheehy

Tina Louise Smeaton

Craig T. Smith of Boston Scientific Corp

Sharyn T. Sooho of Sooho & Frolin LLP

Leo Spano of Law Office of Robert J. Marchand

Paul L. Speidel