Search
Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Friday, March 21

Wednesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 18

Monday, March 17

Thursday, March 13

Wednesday, February 27

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 9

Thursday, January 31

Tuesday, January 29

Monday, January 28

Friday, January 11

Tuesday, January 8

Saturday, January 5

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 21

Wednesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 14

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, October 24

Monday, October 22

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 17

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, September 20

Wednesday, September 19

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 18

Friday, September 14

Friday, August 31

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 20

Saturday, August 11

Thursday, July 26

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 6