Search
Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Wednesday, July 18

Monday, July 16

Monday, July 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 9

Monday, June 4

Thursday, May 24

Thursday, May 17

Thursday, May 17

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 10

Monday, April 9

Thursday, April 5

Monday, March 19

Saturday, March 10

Thursday, March 1

Tuesday, February 20

Friday, February 16

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 16

Tuesday, November 14

Thursday, November 9

Wednesday, September 20

Tuesday, September 19

Monday, June 19

Thursday, April 27

Monday, April 24

Monday, April 24

Thursday, March 30

Thursday, March 23

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 6