Search
Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Tuesday, April 17

Thursday, April 5

Friday, March 23

Thursday, March 22

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, March 20

Thursday, March 15

Wednesday, March 14

Monday, March 12

Monday, March 12

Saturday, March 10

Monday, March 5

Monday, March 5

Sunday, March 4

Thursday, February 9

Monday, January 23

Friday, January 20

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 16

Thursday, December 15

Wednesday, November 23

Monday, November 21

Wednesday, November 16

Tuesday, November 15

Monday, November 14

Thursday, November 10

Saturday, November 5

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 21

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 11

Friday, September 30

Monday, September 26

Thursday, September 22

Tuesday, September 20

Monday, September 19

Thursday, September 15

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 8

Wednesday, September 7

Monday, September 5

Thursday, September 1

Wednesday, August 31

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 17

Tuesday, August 9

Friday, July 29

Thursday, July 28

Thursday, July 21

Wednesday, July 20

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 6