Search
Home / MBA News / Press Releases

MBA Press Releases

Wednesday, September 10

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 13

Friday, July 11

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, June 27

Friday, June 13

Wednesday, June 11

Monday, June 9

Friday, May 9

Thursday, April 17

Monday, March 17

Tuesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 4

Monday, March 3

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, January 16

Wednesday, December 4

Monday, December 2

Monday, November 25

Friday, November 22

Friday, November 15

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 15

Thursday, October 10

Wednesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 10

Friday, August 23

Wednesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 20

Thursday, August 8

Tuesday, July 30

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, June 27

Sunday, June 9

Thursday, May 30

Monday, May 13

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

Thursday, May 2

Wednesday, May 1

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, April 26

Wednesday, April 24

Monday, April 22

Press Contacts

Jason Scally, director of media and communications(617) 338-0682jscally@massbar.org
Mike Vigneux, media and communications manager(617) 338-0675mvigneux@massbar.org
Kelsey Sadoff, senior communications manager(617) 338-0680ksadoff@massbar.org

MBA News

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 6